Alyeska Alyeska Alyeska Alyeska Alyeska Alyeska

Our Team



Capt. Suleman Mahmood

CEO MGX Global

Email: s.mahmood@mgxglobal.com

David Smith

Director Sales & Marketing

Email: david.smith@mgxglobal.com

Capt. Paul Anderson

Technical Manager

Email: paul.anderson@mgxglobal.com

Capt. Syed Abbas

Operation Manager

Email: syed.abbas@mgxglobal.com

Rohit Kumar

Admin Head

Email: rohit.kumar@mgxglobal.com

Lisa Ray

Finance

Email: lisa.ray@mgxglobal.com